Latest Products http://www.deximinternational.com Latest Products Thu, 04 Jun 2020 19:13:42 +0530 en-us http://www.deximinternational.com Turmeric Powder http://www.deximinternational.com/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.deximinternational.com/turmeric-powder.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our turmeric powder has minimal moisture content and has antiseptic and antibacterial properties. We are functioning from Nashik(India); we are capable of serving the clients in a short time span. Capitalizing on an efficient industrial network, our organization has made coalitions with numerous reputed logistics solution sources. Thus, we can ensure on time distribution of consignments. Fresh Banana http://www.deximinternational.com/fresh-banana.htm http://www.deximinternational.com/fresh-banana.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we take complete care of the products that we offer, we make excellent arrangements for their storage as well. Thus, there are minimal chances of damage at buyer's end. We have a good rapport with the leading names in the industry from whom we source the basic material, required for manufacturing superior grades products. Fresh banana is available in a safe and hygienic moisture roof packing of 5kg, 10kg, 12kg, 15kg etc.  Sweet Corn http://www.deximinternational.com/sweet-corn.htm http://www.deximinternational.com/sweet-corn.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our sweet corn contains nutrients like copper, magnesium, phosphorus, iron, selenium etc. Be it packaging small or large consignments, light or heavy products, we use the finest material to provide cost efficient and sustainable packaging solutions. Located in Nashik(India), our company is involved in making the available wide array of products that are in conformance with the industry standards. Fresh Drumsticks http://www.deximinternational.com/fresh-drumsticks.htm http://www.deximinternational.com/fresh-drumsticks.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Quality being the major concern of our organization, we keep a stringent check on the production, packaging and delivery processes. Our comprehensive range of products is packed with a sturdy, safe, and industrial grade materials that safeguard the contents inside from harm, dampness, dust, movement etc. Besides, the packing has printed product information. Fresh Drumsticks contain vitamin, thiamin, riboflavin, carbohydrate, folates, niacin etc.  Moringa Leaves Powder http://www.deximinternational.com/moringa-leaves-powder.htm http://www.deximinternational.com/moringa-leaves-powder.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Moringa Leaves Powder is 100% pure and contains no added chemicals. Our products are manufactured under the guidance and supervision of quality experts as we make sure that they remain defect free. With the assistance of skilled professionals and high-grade packaging system, we can easily furnish customized packaging requirements of the customers. Fresh Pomegranate http://www.deximinternational.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.deximinternational.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our online and offline modes of payment are 100% secured and facilitate payment in cash and bank transfer. Thus, we are highly preferred by the clients. Purchasers across Nashik(India) and other marketplaces can get in touch with us for buying our product as per requirement. This fresh pomegranate is available in a safe and hygienic moisture proof packing of 5kg, 8kg, 10kg, 12kg etc.  Red Chilli Powder http://www.deximinternational.com/red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.deximinternational.com/red-chilli-powder.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of our updated transit facilities, we are capable of delivering the orders at requested destinations with ease. From markets of Nashik(India) to any other, we are capable of providing our product to the buyers anywhere.  Red Chilli Powder has less than 7% moisture content with a natural red color and a long shelf life.    Non Basmati Rice http://www.deximinternational.com/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.deximinternational.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for providing a qualitative array of products and thus our entire range is strictly checked against varied quality parameters. As a reliable name in the industry, we offer only quality-approved products to the clients. Thus, we make use of only excellent quality raw materials obtained from trusted sources. Non-Basmati Rice contains many nutrients and health benefits along with 0.09ppm natural aromatic compound.    Pulses http://www.deximinternational.com/pulses.htm http://www.deximinternational.com/pulses.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Dal http://www.deximinternational.com/chana-dal.htm http://www.deximinternational.com/chana-dal.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Urad Sabut Dal http://www.deximinternational.com/urad-sabut-dal.htm http://www.deximinternational.com/urad-sabut-dal.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530